Kontakta Näringslivsenheten

Nina Andersson

Näringslivschef

Telefon 0454-816 27, 073-530 28 10

E-post nina.andersson@karlshamn.se

Mathias Wijk

Etableringschef

Telefon 0454-811 19, 073-357 60 00

E-post mathias.wijk@karlshamn.se

Marianne Peary

Landsbygdsutvecklare

Telefon 0454-815 31

E-post marianne.peary@karlshamn.se

Mikael Persson

Näringslivsutvecklare

Telefon 0454-811 68

E-post mikael.persson@karlshamn.se

Annica Hammar

Näringslivsutvecklare

Telefon 0454-811 60

E-post annica.hammar@karlshamn.se

Jola Noreklev

Turismsamordnare

Telefon 0454-812 17

E-post jola.noreklev@karlshamn.se

Marjut Petersson

Turismsamordnare

Telefon 0454-812 19

E-post marjut.petersson@karlshamn.se