Ersättare TFN

Här listas ersättare i teknik- och fritidsnämnden. För kontaktuppgifter gå till Sök politiker.

Elisabet Rosengren, (S)
elisabet.rosengren@karlshamn.se

Catarina Flod, (M)
catarina.flod@karlshamn.se

Staffan Olsson, (C )
staffan.olsson@karlshamn.se

Tor Billing, (SD)
tor.billing@karlshamn.se

Ulf Gustavsson, (S)
Ulf.Gustavsson@karlshamn.se

Britt Kilsäter, (M)
britt.kilsater@karlshamn.se

Bo Sandgren, (S)
bo.sandgren@karlshamn.se

Peter Lorentzen, (MP)
peter.lorentzen@karlshamn.se

Sebastian Matuska (L)
sebastian.matuska@karlshamn.se

Bo Eloff, (SD)
Bo.Eloff@karlshamn.se

Magnus Dagmyr, (S)
magnus@dagmyr.karlshamn.se