Kontakta Näringslivsenheten

Näringslivsenheten

Kontor

Telefon 0454-815 00

E-post naringsliv@karlshamn.se

Sara Dahlberg

Näringslivschef

Telefon 0454-816 27, 073-357 63 91

E-post sara.dahlberg@karlshamn.se

Mathias Wijk

Etableringschef

Telefon 0454-811 19, 073-357 60 00

E-post mathias.wijk@karlshamn.se

Annica Hammar

Näringslivsutvecklare

Telefon 0454-811 60

E-post annica.hammar@karlshamn.se

Jesper Gustafson

Företagsrådgivare (föräldraledig)

Telefon 0454-811 68, 072-884 90 17

E-post jesper.gustafson@karlshamn.se

Jola Follin Noreklev

Turismsamordnare

Telefon 0454-812 17

E-post jola.noreklev@karlshamn.se

Marjut Petersson

Turismsamordnare

Telefon 0454-812 19

E-post marjut.petersson@karlshamn.se

Karin Strindgård

Handelsutvecklare

Telefon 076-806 70 90

E-post karin@karlshamnshandel.se